North Dickinson awards

FELCH – Taylor Steele and Ken Pekarek received North Dickinson County School’s top honors at the athletic banquet.

Steele and Pekarek earned the Earl Dixon Memorial Award.

Pekarek was also the recipient of the Doug Lehto Award.

North Dickinson awards follow:

VOLLEYBALL – Miranda Jacobson, MVP; Chelsey Stroud, most valuable server; Taylor Steele, coach’s award; Gina Rotter, most improved.

BOYS BASKETBALL – Cody Berg, MVP; Matt Schultz, top defender; Ken Pekarek, coach’s award.

GIRLS TRACK – Deborah Starnes, most valuable runner.

BOYS TRACK – Tim Hruska, most valuable runner.

GIRLS BASKETBALL – Miranda Jacobson, MVP and top rebounder.

FOOTBALL – Dominic Christian, MVP; Dylan Dario, most valuable lineman; Tim Hruska, most valuable back; Ken Pekarek, dedication and leadership; Cody Berg, most valuable defense; Brady Mashak, most improved; Jonas Christian, most tackles.